Celebrity Actress Kate Jackson

Happy Birthday to Celebrity Actress And Former Charlie’s Angels star  Kate Jackson, known  for  her  Role as Sabrina Duncan in The tv show Series Charlie’s Angels (1976-1979). Kate Jackson known for her films in:

Criminal Minds

(TV Series 2007)

Ambassador Elizabeth Prentiss (1 episode, 2007)

A Daughter’s Conviction

(TV Movie 2006)

Maureen Hansen

Family Guy

(TV Series 2006)

Mrs. Amanda King (1 episode, 2006)

No Regrets


Suzanne Kennerly

Third Watch

(TV Series 2004)

Jan Martin (2 episodes, 2004)




Miracle Dogs

(TV Movie 2003)

Terri Logan

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch

(TV Series 2002)

Candy (1 episode, 2002)

The Zeta Project

(TV Series 2002)

Bombshell (1 episode, 2002)

A Mother’s Testimony

(TV Movie 2001)

Sharon Carlson

Satan’s School for Girls

(TV Movie 2000)

The Dean

Chicken Soup for the Soul

(TV Series 2000)

Professor Foley (1 episode, 2000)

Batman Beyond

(TV Series 1999)

Bombshell (1 episode, 1999)

Twice in a Lifetime

(TV Series 1999)

Julie Smith / Mildred (1 episode, 1999)

Error in Judgment



Sweet Deception

(TV Movie 1998)

Kit Gallagher

Dead Man’s Gun

(TV Series 1997)

Katherine Morrison (1 episode, 1997)

Ally McBeal

(TV Series 1997)

Barbara Cooker (1 episode, 1997)

What Happened to Bobby Earl?

(TV Movie 1997)

Rose Earl

Panic in the Skies

(TV Movie 1996)

Laurie Ann Pickett

A Kidnapping in the Family

(TV Movie 1996)

DeDe Cooper

The Cold Heart of a Killer

(TV Movie 1996)

Jessie Arnold

The Silence of Adultery

(TV Movie 1995)

Dr. Rachel Lindsey

Justice in a Small Town

(TV Movie 1994)

Sandra Clayton

Armed and Innocent

(TV Movie 1994)

Patsy Holland

Arly Hanks

(TV Movie 1993)

Arly hanks

Empty Cradle

(TV Movie 1993)

Rita Donohue


(TV Movie 1993)

Katie Nast


(TV Movie 1992)

Lucy (voice)

Black Death

(TV Movie 1992)

Dr. Nora Hart

The Boys of Twilight

(TV Series 1992)

Miss Dutton (1 episode, 1992)

The Stranger Within

(TV Movie 1990)

Mare Blackburn



Diane Bodek

Baby Boom

(TV Series 1988-1989)

J.C. Wiatt (13 episodes, 1988-1989)

Scarecrow and Mrs. King

(TV Series 1983-1987)

Mrs. Amanda King (89 episodes, 1983-1987)

Listen to Your Heart

(TV Movie 1983)

Frannie Greene

Making Love



Dirty Tricks


Polly Bishop

Thin Ice

(TV Movie 1981)

Linda Rivers

Inmates: A Love Story

(TV Movie 1981)

Jane Mount


(TV Movie 1979)

Marion Kerby

Charlie’s Angels

(TV Series 1976-1979)

Sabrina Duncan (69 episodes, 1976-1979)

The San Pedro Beach Bums

(TV Series 1977)

Sabrina Duncan (1 episode, 1977)

James at 16

(TV Series 1977)

Robin (1 episode, 1977)

Thunder and Lightning


Nancy Sue Hunnicutt

Death at Love House

(TV Movie 1976)

Donna Gregory

The Rookies

(TV Series 1972-1976)

Jill Danko (92 episodes, 1972-1976)

Death Scream

(TV Movie 1975)


Death Cruise

(TV Movie 1974)

Mary Frances Radney

Killer Bees

(TV Movie 1974)

Victoria Wells

Satan’s School for Girls

(TV Movie 1973)




Sandy Lawton

Movin’ On

(TV Movie 1972)



(TV Series 1972)

Ellen (1 episode, 1972)

The New Healers

(TV Movie 1972)

Nurse Michelle Johnson

The Jimmy Stewart Show

(TV Series 1971)

Janice Morton (2 episodes, 1971)

Night of Dark Shadows


Tracy Collins

Dark Shadows

(TV Series 1970-1971)

Daphne Harridge / Opening Voiceover / Daphne Collins (71 episodes, 1970-1971)